Starfsmenn

Anna Sigríður Jóhannsdóttir

anna@vaarkitektar.is

5306989

8216989

Bjarki Gunnar Halldórsson

bjarki@vaarkitektar.is

5306971

8656883

Gunnar Atli Hafsteinsson

atli@vaarkitektar.is

5306990

8934270

Gunnhildur Melsted

gunnhildur@vaarkitektar.is

5306993

8668241

Heba Hertervig

heba@vaarkitektar.is

5306995

8216995

Helena Björgvinsdóttir

helena@vaarkitektar.is

5306968

8685597

Indro Indriði Candi

indro@vaarkitektar.is

5306983

8216983

Jóhann Harðarson

johann@vaarkitektar.is

5306982

8223113

Karl Magnús Karlsson

karl@vaarkitektar.is

5306985

8216985

Kristján Svan Kristjánsson

kristjan@vaarkitektar.is

5306990

6946065

Magdalena Sigurðardóttir

maddy@vaarkitektar.is

5306975

8980073

Ólafur Óskar Axelsson

olafur@vaarkitektar.is

5306992

6635693

Richard Ólafur Briem

richard@vaarkitektar.is

5306994

8216994

Róbert Björnsson

robert@vaarkitektar.is

5306976

6965496

Sigríður Lára Gunnarsdóttir

sigridur@vaarkitektar.is

5306977

8643682

Sigþrúður Hrönn Friðriksdóttir

sigthrudur@vaarkitektar.is

5306978

6991877

Steinunn Halldórsdóttir

steinunn@vaarkitektar.is

5306969

8200824